Tags

, , , , ,

At around 1030pm last night, after my new FWB had cum and gone, I received a phone call from Jay, the guy who took my virginity on February 23, 2008 (it was very memorable).  Well, I thought he was calling.  Rather, when I answered the phone I heard a woman saying my name and moaning and moaning and moaning…  Then I guessed that was his current gf, Darla.  Jay and Darla have been on again/off again over the last couple of years.  Lately they’ve been on.  And really on from what I heard.  This is what the next hour was like:

Jay and Darla fucked.  And they fucked the entire time while they were on the phone with me.  They described in detail what they were doing to each other.  Darla riding him, Darla giving him head, Darla licking his ass… Him fingering her, rubbing her tits, fucking her in the ass.  This went on and on.  Jay told me he wanted to fly me out there (they live a good 15 hr drive from where I live) so they could both have me.  Darla told me she thinks it’s hot that Jay took my virginity.  She wants me to play with them…  They want me to play with them.  They were begging me to come out…

I am still in flabbergasted mode.  I’m not sure what to do.  I’m flattered.  I’m confused.  I’m turned on (just being honest).  And I’m having problems putting words to my thoughts.  Jay and Darla.  Jay and Darla and me.  I’ve always wanted a FMF three-some.  I’ve done the MFM, so why not the other way around?  But shit!  They called me from freaking 15 hrs away and want me?  Am I that good?  Fuck.

I have a new appreciation for the words “Phone Sex”.

