I was on the phone for over an hour with a guy I was chatting with on Match. I’ll call him Remington. Usually when I’m talking to a guy, I do most of the talking. However, tonight that was not the case at all. Remington definitely knows how to talk. Yet, I kind of feel like he doesn’t know how to have a conversation. I hardly got to talk at all. Which is fine with me, I don’t mind being the listener.

Here are some things that I learned:
1 – Remington loves his truck.
2 – Remington goes off roading with his truck.
3 – Remington loves his truck.
4 – Remington goes off roading with his truck.

And so on and so forth.

Overall, I think he’s an interesting guy. He’s been featured in a couple of magazines, and he seems to be a real people kind of person. He certainly does have love for his truck

