Tags

, , , , , , ,

Oh. My. Gosh!  I’m so excited that I’m online!  My last post was done from my phone, and that pretty much failed.  I do not currently have internet set up in my new place (I’m too broke for that right now), but some crazy person doesn’t have a password on their router…  Yay me!  Lol.

Anyway, Remington does seem like a nice guy.  We’ve been chatting.  I haven’t called him again.  We have a date set up for this Saturday.  I’m looking forward to a two-sided conversation and free food (is that terrible of me?  Did I mention that I’m broke?).

While my co-workers and I were on an unnecessary road trip I was telling them about Remington.  At the time I didn’t have a picture on my phone.  Now I do.  Anyway, I love the ladies I work with because we can make any situation fun.  Maybe I’ll share more dating disasters in the future.

Right now I’m unfortunately exhausted.  My desire to surf the web is not winning over my body’s need for sleep.

Good night, WordPress fellows.  🙂

