Tags

, , , , , , ,

My week has effing SUCKED so far.  Wait, today is Tuesday, right?  UGH!!!

Ted was unavailable for sex yesterday.  He has a cold.  Which means he probably won’t be out tonight either.  UGH!!

I got chewed out at work today for good reason.  UGH!!

My back is freaking killing me.  My pain med didn’t even help last night.  Woke up this morning is more pain than I was in last night.  UGH!!

I still have no internet set up at home.  The internet I’m mooching off of has a very shoddy connection.  UGH!!

I just dropped my work phone.  I don’t give two shits about that though.  Maybe it’ll break forever and I won’t have to listen to whiney-ass people.

I got a ticket for texting and driving last week. UGH!  I guess that’s my fault.  Whatever.

I don’t think the heater in my living room works. Ugh.
I washed my clothes at the Laundromat across the street from my apt and the washer did a piss poor job at wringing them out.  Ugh.
My clothes took 2 days to dry.  Ugh.
The light outside my front door blows light bulbs like Beiber blows money on hair products. Ugh.

I feel like I need to punch something.

On the bright side, I had an amazing Friday night (sex toy party and then dinner party – I didn’t get dinner because I was way late, but I still hung out til 2am).  The dinner party was with The Cool Kids.  🙂  Also, I have plans for Valentine’s Day.  Didn’t think that’d happen this year…

Hopefully I’ll be able to afford internet soon.  You know, so that my posts won’t be so far and few between…

Ugh.

