I moved and now have internet.  🙂  Because I have been so out of touch with blogging I’m not sure how frequent I’ll be on here.

I haven’t been with Ted in 2 1/2 months.  He’s been busy.  That’s fine.  But, I’m a woman with needs.  So, I decided to seek out a new FWB.  Let’s call this guy… Fabian.  HAHAHA!!  So, Fabian put a picture of “his” dick on his profile.  Let’s just say, the picture was well-endowed, but Fabian is less than average in length and girth.  He has nice fingers.  In other words, he has been able to get me off with his flanges, but not his dickey do.

Perks of Fabian:

  1. Local
  2. Fingerlicious
  3. Sugar daddy?

The format buttons are not being cooperative.

In regards to #3… Fabian makes upwards of $150K.  He has fed me twice already.  I’ve never been with a guy that makes so much.  Too bad Fabian isn’t dating material.  And that’s only because Fabian is self-centered and he pities me.  I don’t want to be pitied.  I want to be fucked.  Well, I want more than that, but not with him.

Back to Ted.  We’ve been sexting a little this week.  I do like his dick much better.  We talked about my difficulties with getting off the traditional way but how we both love the alternative (oral).  Mmmm… he has a magical tongue.  :-p

I would love to be licked until I scream…

