Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

A friend posted a link on fb to a comic that describes how I feel about my heart…

loveeeee

Eh, go to the site to see the comic.  Much better quality.

While I haven’t found that person to help me bandage my heart and help me fly, I am hopeful that person is out there…  I thought I had more poignant words to share about how I feel, but they’re lost, too.

Before stumbling across the very accurate comic above, I found a recipe for Homemade Irish Cream (Bailey’s) that I will definitely be making as Christmas gifts for a few of my friends.  🙂  Bring on the booze!

Have a great day, everyone!

P.S. I’m only awake because some jackass was flashing his fog lights (yes, fog lights – how do I know this? Because he’s done it before while I was outside walking the dog!) on and off for like 20 minutes outside of the apartment.  Next time he decides to do this I’ll have words to share with him…

