Tags

, , , , ,

Several years ago I had my one and only enjoyable experience with anal sex.

Yesterday I had an okay experience — Caleb came over to help me with some literal heavy lifting since I am not allowed to do heavy lifting for several more days.  Caleb dug a large hole for a tree and took me buy patio furniture.  He also put my new mower together.

Then we tested my new bed restraints.  😉  I don’t really care to be dominant.  I’m really not that good at being the one to give the orders and being in charge.  I did lube him up with some sherbet flavored whipped lube to give him a great bj.  Then we were 69ing… I can’t have vaginal penetration until next Wednesday at the earliest.  So, he suggested we do anal.  I said I would only be okay with anal if he was agreeable to listen to my directions… very, VERY slow and a shit ton of lube.  He agreed.  I took his butt sex virginity.  **smirk**

The sex was okay.  I would be willing to do butt stuff with him again.

Apparently he likes the way my ass looks when we’re doggy styling it and he’s wanted to try anal for awhile.

During the deed he was whispering to me about how I knew he was coming over and I decided not to wear panties.  I hadn’t realized that he knew I wasn’t wearing them until I undressed.  He said that he was watching me weed the flower bed and that my ass was looking “damn good”.

This man… smh.

